Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% off your first order (Excluding Originals) – Click HERE

Our latest reviews from our Google Business listing.

Julia Tanner Art IconJulia Tanner Art

By appointment only 1, Woodlands, Totland Bay

5.0 141 reviews

  • Avatar helen wright ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I ordered an A2 Autumn colours print, communication with Julia was brilliant and professional. The item was delivered very securely and looks perfect on the wall alongside our other 2 prints from Julia.
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Katharine Perrin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very fast delivery and the cards are beautiful and very good quality. Seller kept you up to date with the delivery details.
    Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Gillian Lyon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Such a pretty piece and the shimmering embellishment catches the light beautifully. Thank you for the personal touch.
  • Avatar Anne Hendon -John ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent customer service. Beautiful pictures arrived on time, carefully packaged and with a personal message enclosed. I would recommend the company for quality if service and quality of the photography.
  • Avatar Marie Whiteland ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Beautiful art work, fast delivery, carefully packaged and great communication throughout the process. Thank you Julia Tanner Art! : )
  • Avatar Janet Melling ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I ordered 3 coaster from Julia as Christmas present and I was certainly NOT disappointed. The images were exactly as that on the web site.
    Her work is certainly unique, communications excellent, fast delivery and all reasonably prices. Such a fresh approach to her nature images.
    Will certainly recommend her products and will no doubt indulge in the new year. This time for me.
  • Avatar Alison Green ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Bought a coaster for my daughter with a Formula 1 print on it, she absolutely loves it. Beautiful artwork and excellent customer service from Julia. Will definitely be sharing your website to family and friends.
  • Avatar Diane Garland ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Having bought a beautiful coaster from Julia at RHS Hyde Hall Craft fair, I wanted to purchase several more as stocking fillers for Christmas. Ordered from the website and delivery received promptly along with several complimentary greetings cards 😊
    Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Debbie Mitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have just bought three ‘Poppies’ table mats. Julia emailed me to confirm my order, my address and advised me about preparation and delivery details.
    The mats were sent by Royal Mail within a few days, a signature was required. Packaging was excellent ensuring very little damage could occur in transit. Inside the parcel was a thank you note from Julia which I felt was a personal touch.
    The mats themselves? Well, they are just beautiful and will look fabulous in the centre of my dining table - shame
    … read more to cover them with dishes to be honest!!
    Thank you Julia. I look forward to purchasing something else from you…who knows, perhaps an original painting? 😜❤️
  • Avatar Lauren Saperstein ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I absolutely love the two prints I ordered from Julia, and I know my family who I purchased them for as Christmas gifts will as well. They have a home in the Isle of Wight and these will be very meaningful and not to mention beautiful in their home.
  • Avatar Anne English ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently ordered a print from Julia and love it. The customer service was great and so easy. I will definately recommend.
  • Avatar Jeremy Evans ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    A beautiful photo of Corfe Castle with the sun rise behind it. Stunning - what more can I say. It was well packed and arrived in tip top condition. Totally recommend this business and their products.
  • Avatar Jane Hunter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fantastic customer service and speedy too despite the busy time of year. We ordered a Christmas tree and cards too. All are beautiful and I know they'll bring joy to those that receive them.
  • Avatar Mick Callieu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Writing this review on behalf my wife Lisa who won a competition at the Garlic Festival.
    Our friends from Benson had previously purchased some of Julia’s work so I attended the stand to have a look. After having a browse Julia encouraged me to enter the competition. Low and behold I won (1st time ever winning anything!)
    I love the painting and look forward to hanging it with my other artwork.
    Thank you Julia, your work is amazing.
  • Avatar Elaine Manuel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Received my gorgeous little trees and cards very quickly. The trees look fabulous, thank you 😊
  • Avatar Gill Gilmour ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Beautiful Christmas tree decoration, just as I hoped from the pictures. Nicely packaged and speedy delivery.
  • Avatar Simon Donlevy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Lovely vibrant cards. So clever too. Thank you.
  • Avatar Becky Croot ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I'm extremely happy with my wonderful purchases from Julia's Art. A quick and professional service with great communications. Thank you very much. I'll be back for more!
  • Avatar Lacey Cottle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ordered a piece from Julia. Gorgeous artwork and the hand details add something so unique and special. Arrived quickly and packaged well.
  • Avatar robert crispin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would just like to post a review on Julia’s website as we saw Julia at RHS Hyde Hall craft fair.
    I entered her competition to win one of her amazing prints.
    As I never win anything, I was pleasantly surprised to hear that I had won!
  • Avatar Dunc Gil ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    It was a pleasure to deal with Julia, she emailed regularly regarding the status of my order and made sure it was delivered and satisfactory. That, coupled with the beautiful art I purchased have ensured I’ll be a repeat customer. Thanks Julia.
  • Avatar Sarah Golbourn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Beautiful art, I just adore the lovely colours. I bought an A2 size print for my self, it will have pride of place in my bedroom. Great personal service . Thanks Julia
  • Avatar Imogen Ninnis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent communication, Beautiful Products and prompt delivery. You can be assured you are buying from a quality business.
  • Avatar Melanie Gray ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolutely love Julia's pictures. I have a few now after meeting her at the New Forest Show a few years ago. They come beautifully packaged and visitors to my house are always commenting in them.
  • Avatar susan moyse ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wonderful prints and coasters can’t wait to put print on my wall so everyone can see it!!!
  • Avatar Leonie Cowlard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From seeing what I liked at a show to it being made into a heat mat service was second to none. Packed and delivered carefully and quickly. Very pleased
  • Avatar Amanda Culpeck ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I ordered the poppy table mats and coaster, they are really lovely, so much so I am likely to order some more to go with them.
    Julia kept me updated throughout the order process.
    Highly recommended
  • Avatar Diane S ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I saw Julia's art at Stansted Garden Show and immediately loved it. I bought a beautiful print and also entered her giveaway. I was so surprised to win and am thrilled with my prize. I highly recommend both the artwork and the customer service! 😍
  • Avatar Jack Pearce ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve recently bought this fabulous print of Cowes
    it’s was packaged really well and a little extra notelet had been added.Quality of the frame and print is first class.I will certainly be looking out for something else soon.
  • Avatar Martine Lawrence ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently ordered 2 glass table mats for my daughter. I received them today and they are truly gorgeous. They were very well packaged and the delivery was very quick. So happy with my purchase. Thank you Julia, beautiful artwork 👌
  • Avatar Nicky Downer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love all of Julia’s art but couldn’t decide between 2 different prints. So the solution was to buy her 2023 calendar to enable me to sit with my favourite prints before committing to purchase a larger version. The speed of the delivery was excellent and I was so pleased with the calendar. It’s sitting by my work desk so I can enjoy the gorgeous landscapes while I work
  • Avatar Stephanie Ward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julia was fantastic. So responsive and helpful and the painting is just what we wanted. The original we enquired about had been sold and Julia offered to paint us a new one and bespoke it to make it even more special. Thoroughly recommended. What a lovely and talented lady.
  • Avatar Nanette Strover ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely love Julia's artwork and I have recently bought the Calcutta Cup for a friend. I know they are going to love it too! The delivery was prompt and the packaging very neat and secure. Julie is a true professional and takes great care and pride in her artwork and customer service.
  • Avatar Adam Ockelford ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've just recently two lovely prints from Julia – one of the south coast of the Island out towards the Needles and one of Cowes High Street. They are both charming, and I'm delighted to hang them on the walls of my London house to remind me of my childhood! Julia's personal touch in liaising over delivery, etc., was most welcome. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Derek Reeves ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the moment we saw one of Julia's paintings in a shop window on the Isle of Wight, we fell in love with her style.
    We found Julia's work on her excellent website & purchased a beautiful painting called 'Coast Path Stroll' which was very carefully packed & arrived in perfect condition. It is proudly mounted above our fire place & will give us years of pleasure. Julia was very accommodating & professional which made for a lovely purchasing experience. Thank you.
    … read more
  • Avatar Ian Kennedy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently bought two A2 prints from Julia and liked them so much we ordered a third along with some glass coasters. We are extremely pleased with the quality of everything, they really are so good. Delivery was super speedy too and everything was very well packaged. Can’t recommend highly enough, will definitely use again. Thanks so much Julia for such amazing artwork it was exactly what we were looking for.
  • Avatar Beverley Bradley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so pleased with my recent greetings card orders from Julia. The whole experience felt very personable. Julia is very thoughtful and super efficient. I received my cards perfectly wrapped and speedily too. The cards are of perfect quality and amazing vibrancy. They are completely unique and have been very well received by both friends and family.Thank you!
  • Avatar Sharon Davies ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have just received my second order from Julia and am so pleased with it. From the initial contact when you first order, through the updated information on dispatch of the order, the well packaged parcel sent via post office tracked delivery, to the high quality of both the cards and coasters. I just love Julia's artwork and her cards are just perfect for any occasion. My friends and family have always made lovely comments about the cards that they have received and I enjoy choosing a landscape … read more for the recipient.
  • Avatar Joanna King ★★★★★ a year ago
    I came across Julia’s work at a recent craft fair and fell in love! I entered a competition at her stand to win a framed hand embellished picture which kept catching me eye, and to my complete surprise and delight, I won! Julia’s work is absolutely beautiful and Julia herself was fantastic at communicating by email to organise delivery. I can definitely see myself purchasing more of Julia’s artwork in the future.
  • Avatar Cliff Rose ★★★★★ a year ago
    While on holiday on the IOW we visited an arts and crafts centre. As soon as I saw a Julia Tanner print I knew that I had to buy it! On returning home I visited their website and found another wonderful print. They now have pride of place in the living room! Thank you for such wonderful friendly and speedy service.
  • Avatar Andrew Minall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recently bought some embellished prints and delighted with the purchase. Julia was so helpful from enquiry and advice through to purchase. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Andrew Cook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have a large and colourful selection of flower, nautical and motoring coasters scattered across the lounge table as well as a newly acquired original picture.
    Always helpful with great communication and follow up. Packages arrive well secured and cared for in good condition. Cannot recommend Julia's work highly enough.
  • Avatar Lucy Yeomans ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Met Julia at Henley and bought a few small bits. Extremely friendly.
    I've recently bought some coaster from her website, the communication was fabulous, before and after sale. The producers were well wrapped and the coasters are beautiful and going to be a gift for someone else.
    I would highly recommend. Look forward to seeing your future pieces.
  • Avatar Margaret Marciniak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent standard of coasters. I have ordered two lots as small presents. The quality of the art work is vibrant and eye catching. The service after ordering is really prompt and all items arrive really well packed. Real value for money that will last a long time.
  • Avatar The Artful Hedgehog ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am thrilled with the coasters that I bought for my husband. He is a MotoGP fan & Julia went above & beyond to make sure that the pictures in the coasters were showing his favourite racer.
    The packaging was excellent & the hand written note inside was a lovely touch.
    Thank you Julia!
  • Avatar Mary Davies ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    All products are of beauty and beautifully presented. The service is speedy and efficient and the goods are wrapped well.
    These are just lovely cards and works of art, delightful to send.
  • Avatar GIll Clair Burgoyne ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brilliant reliable service from this seller, excellent communication and very happy with her art work. She treated my small purchase with as much care as if it was the most important and precious item to her.
    Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Louise Foster ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have recently received two beautiful framed prints to remind me our of wonderful holiday on the Isle of Wight. The service I received from Julia was excellent from start to finish and she kept me informed of the progress of my order every step of the way. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Clare Rackham ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have purchased both an original painting and glass coasters from Julia. Her artwork is divine and the quality is exceptional. Julia offers great customer service as well and it was a pleasure buying from her.
  • Avatar Shelley Floody ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband received one of Julias cards for his birthday. We loved her style of painting so much we tracked down her website and ordered some more. Ordering, delivery and communication was excellent. I am telling my friends about her too.
  • Avatar Melissa Dean ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such beautiful coasters! I will definitely return for more. They arrived promptly and well packaged, with a lovely message from the artist.
  • Avatar Katie Masters ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lovely product and fantastic communication. I bought the coasters as a Christmas present for a relative, and I think they're going to be really happy. Thank you!
  • Avatar Simon Strudwick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is the second framed print ordered form Julia. The frame is a nice quality and suits the picture perfectly.
    Delivery arrived as promised, nicely packed to protect
  • Avatar Debbie Silburn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Beautiful paintings that are an absolute delight. We now have two at home and will probably buy more when we see Julia again at another craft fair! Just love the added sparkle - perfect to brighten anyone's day. The painting took an age to get to us (bless Royal Mail) but be patient - ours arrived 17 days after it was posted! Julia was amazing about keeping in touch all the way through the process.
  • Avatar G L ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just received my cycling coasters- lovely and different look great on my coffee table. If you want something different than normal coasters take a look - Julia has some lovely designs.
  • Avatar Laura Marmolejo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am lucky enough to own 3 wonderful pieces of Julia’s now and brought another for family member at the Stansted Garden show. Lovely designs and detail. Really really happy with our pieces. So fab to meet you both and will continue to support your wonderful work!
  • Avatar Carolyn Richardson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Having seen Julia's work in London and RHS Hyde Hall I bought a framed embellished print as a gift. Excellent quality and a beautiful print. Super communications regarding order and delivery and arrived with a personal note. Wonderful service, thank you.
  • Avatar Claire K ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently purchased a painting from Julia Tanner Art online - it was such an enjoyable experience. Julia's artworks speak for themselves - so creative, it's really hard to choose, but a lot of fun doing so! I was buying a present for a family milestone birthday and really appreciated all the effort and extra touches Julia put in to make it special. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Rosanna Baldwin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After meeting Julia at the Henley show I spent some time with her chatting about how she created her paintings, I entered her completion and believe it or not I won, I received a framed print of ‘Wild Flowers At the Sea, absolutely stunning, I’m in love with it and didn't realise it also has a very small splattering of glitter which catches the sun, just the right amount. Thank you so much Julia and I wish you every success with your future artwork.
  • Avatar Clare Taylor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We brought three of Julia's prints at Losley Flower show and loved them so much we ordered two more. Julia couldn't have been more helpful with our order and it arrived with a few days. The prints are now proud of place in our dining room.
  • Avatar Deborah West ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Purchased ‘A Passing Storm’ hand finished print from Julia. We recently moved to the Isle of Wight and this piece captures what we love about the Island. Julia delivered the print on day and time to suit me and it was very easy to contact her via email. The print was better than expected and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Julia again.
  • Avatar Vicky Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Purchased 'Wildflowers by the Sea' and 'The Path to the Gate' as prints. They are even more lovely than they look on the website, I'm so very pleased that I purchased them. The purchase was very quick and easy with Julia keeping me informed when the goods were shipped. She even added a little card that is too nice to give to anyone, it will be mounted and framed too. I have a feeling I may be back for more!
  • Avatar cloisterdriver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent artwork, service and communication. I had a requirement for the perfect birthday card from Julia’s collection and in less than 24 hours it was in my doorstep. Thank you. Tony
  • Avatar John Mackenzie (Jack) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My girlfriend and I ordered a print from Julia last week. Communication in terms of delivery status etc from Julia was great and the print was lovely - it made a great gift for a friend. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Karelle Heavey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Stunning art! I now have three originals of Julia’s and they always make me smile when I see them. There are so many reasons I love Julia’s style, but I think my favourite “thing” (sorry, words are not always my strongest attribute) is the depth and texture of the paintings. Each painting is unique and requires your attention every time you pass them - almost calling out to be looked at and touched! I have no doubt I will buy more when I can.
  • Avatar sarah Neal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am very lucky to be the proud new owner of the original painting “Wildflowers by the sea” As soon as I saw this on Julia’s Facebook page I fell in love with it and knew I’d regret it if I didn’t have it (the prints just wouldn’t of been big enough). Julia delivered it personally and once I saw it for real I fell in love all over again. The pictures just do not do it justice, the 3D texture, the shine and sparkle are just amazing. It will take pride of place in our new extension and it’s the most … read more special birthday present I could ever have, I will cherish it always.
  • Avatar Reniera O'Donnell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love Julia's art and recently bought a print as a gift for a colleague. It arrived quickly, well packaged and even had a card inside which I could then use with the gift. Julia's work is a lovely, sparkly addition to any room.
  • Avatar Lynn Ryan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently purchased 2 beautiful landscape artworks from Julia. So pleased with order and delivery service. Once received they exceeded expectations. Beautiful prints with added sparkle and frames are very complementary. They are now looking amazing on our wall. Thank you.
  • Avatar Sarah Cockcroft ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ordered cards, coasters and a 2022 calendar. Excellent communication from Julia. All the items are incredibly beautiful. Amazing quality, beautiful artwork. Would highly recommemd this shop.
  • Avatar Alison Lester ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have purchased 2 framed prints in person at a show from Julia and 10 greetings cards via the post. I love her work, it’s so beautiful, she is very talented. Julia cares that you are happy with your purchases. I will definitely be buying more from her in the future.
  • Avatar Mary Husband ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Recently bought a lovely set of coasters , small works of art , such a lovely artist to deal with she makes purchases personal. Her calendar which we bought at Xmas is very much admired . Each month can be turned into an individual print , so worth looking at her website .
  • Avatar Lucy Jackson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently purchased three prints from Julia, I absolutely love them and I'm now nagging my husband to get on with the decorating so I can put them on the wall!
    The service and communication I received from Julia was outstanding, going above and beyond my expectations for customer service.
    She's a talented and very lovely lady.
  • Avatar Rebecca Stone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had attended an art fair over the summer and had seen one of Julia's original art works. I emailed Julia about the piece as I couldn't forget how lovely it was. She was so helpful and sent me photos of the exhibition so I could identify it, and then had it available to buy as a print on the website. Such kind and helpful service. I'll be buying an original as soon as I can go to another exhibition.
  • Avatar Sarina Harper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband and I bought a few prints from Julia when we visited the Isle of Wight in December. We couldn't choose just 1 as we loved so many, so we bought 3! They look incredible, with sparkly embellishments that enhance it just right when the light hits. She even delivered them to us across the island, framed, wrapped and ready to transport. Since then we bought ANOTHER print from her, and had it send to my brother to hang in his flat. It arrived via post framed and ready to hang. Gorgeous … read more selection, excellent customer service and quality craftsmanship. Couldn't recommend more!
  • Avatar Jackie Griffee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Having purchased a picture at a show, I recently ordered 2 more prints from Julia. I made a mistake on ordering and on phoning her, she went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. I was made to feel truly valued as a customer and look forward to making more purchases in the future.
  • Avatar Alison Constable ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The whole experience of Julia doing a commission for me was wonderful! She showed me my painting at every stage and encouraged me to feel able to ask for any changes I desired.
    The final piece was absolutely stunning. Julia has managed to totally capture the feelings of peace and happiness I felt walking Bella on the beach on a beautiful summer’s morning. It lifts my heart every time I see it. I love the colours and the 3D effect of the flowers and the personal touches unique to my painting.
    I also
    … read more ordered the placemats and coasters, these are lovely quality, my guests love them too!
    I can’t recommend Julia highly enough.
  • Avatar Deborah Sinden ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Just received our latest mounted and framed print from Julia. The Final Furlong is a beautiful depiction of horses and jockeys in action. We love it. The picture was very well wrapped and delivered a day after ordering. Excellent service. Thank you. D&A
  • Avatar mike harper ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We met Julia at the re-arranged Garden Show at Stansted. Hers was the first stand we stopped at....her talent is obvious and my family spent quite a bit of money ! Then I came home and spent some more ordering sets of charming coasters for Christmas presents incase shopping and browsing is not an option in our current global circumstances.
    Communication with Julia was great and the packaging and care taken with my subsequent order was the best I have seen in ages. Thank you Julia and team, stay safe
    … read more !
  • Avatar Diane Shipley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was contacted by email by Julia directly after my purchase and was thoroughly pleased with my 2021 calender and coasters.
    I also have 2 framed prints of the Isle of Wight as it is close to my heart.
    Was also followed up by an email after delivery to make sure I was happy with my order
    I recommend 100%
  • Avatar Wendy Hughes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Just received my beautiful painting from Julia. It’s even more lovely that the pictures on the website - they don’t do it justice at all. I was a little nervous about buying a painting without seeing it but certainly no regrets. We now have 7 of Julia’s paintings of different shapes and sizes and they are all stunning. They make me smile when I look at them and we get so many lovely compliments on them from guests too. I also ordered some cards a few weeks ago and they are lovely to. Perfect for … read more all occasions. Julia was helpful throughout - emailing updates on when she had sent things and updates to check we were happy. Thank you. I can’t wait to buy another one.
  • Avatar Catherine Benveniste ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I met Julia at the Chichester Christmas market a couple of years ago and absolutely loved her work. This purchase was a calendar for me and a birthday card for my mum (who commented on how beautiful it was); customer service is second to none and i will definitely be back for more purchases next year!
  • Avatar Deidre Allard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Julia Tanner is a very talented artist. I love her pictures. I recently ordered some of her beautiful cards. They arrived promptly, well wrapped and in pristine condition. I know my friends will be delighted to receive them. It was a pleasure to meet her at the Penshurst Craft Fair last year.
  • Avatar Gill Locke ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Beautiful artwork. Ordered and received promptly, well packaged and secure.
    Many thanks, Gill Locke
  • Avatar Keith Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Beautiful cards which arrived quickly and were very well packaged. Really appreciate the personal note and follow up email.
  • Avatar Zoe Miller ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Gorgeous vibrant pictures, I love them! They were also very quickly dispatched. Coasters are fun too, they look great in my husband's new office.
  • Avatar Hilary B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Julia is a fantastic artist, I have met her at several shows on the Isle of Wight and I have two of her original paintings. They really brighten up my kitchen and bring the sunny days of summer inside whatever the weather!
  • Avatar Alex Richards ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I absolutely couldn't be happier with my card order with Julia, she sent it super quick, followed up with an email to confirm and the card was absolutely gorgeous. The receiver of the card loved it, it was sent for a particularly personal and emotional occasion and it was perfect!Her customer service is second to none and I'll definitely be ordering in bulk for cards next time to order for special occasions. Her art is perfect for wonderful personal gifts. I can't wait for someone's … read more birthday so I can look for a piece of art which will suit them. So much to choose from!Thanks Julia, best wishes
  • Avatar Angela O'Driscoll ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service and beautiful prints from Julia. Such a talented artist and delivered very quickly.
  • Avatar Lianne Grantham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I received a white framed hand embellished print of 'A Splash of Colour' as a birthday present today and it is beautiful. The photograph on the website is lovely but the print is stunning in the flesh (so to speak). So much so, I am going buy another print. Very well packaged and also received a card, which was a nice touch. Thank you.
  • Avatar Jayne Ayer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    First saw Julia's stunning work at a craft fayre and immediately loved it. So had to buy some with my sister. We then bought another piece at the next craft fayre. Also now have some greetings cards. Suffice to say I'm a big fan and she is very friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar roger kennard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have just bought one of Julia's framed rugby prints, and am delighted with my purchase. Julia could not have been more friendly and helpful, and the parcel arrived very quickly and was beautifully packed, with a personal touch too. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sally Collingwood ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This Calendar is absolutely beautiful, fabulous artwork on every page, a true delight.
  • Avatar Nigel Pack ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Beautiful pictures & Julia is always very helpful. I have purchased several pictures & will again. A joy to deal with many thanks again.
  • Avatar Chele Manners ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely beautiful framed print! Over the moon with the service and quality. Regular updates via email regarding order. The print itself exceeded all expectations, will definitely order again, thank you x
  • Avatar Ian Thomas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was lucky enough to have received one of Julia's cards for my birthday, that led me to her website which displays some beautiful and unique paintings, prints and cards, some of which I have now ordered so that I can now share them with other people, not only are they a joy to behold the customer service is such that other companies should aspire emulate it although I doubt they will achieve quite that same personal touch that Julia manages.
  • Avatar Melanie Griffith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I now have three of Julia's lovely prints & take great pleasure in seeing them on my wall. Julia has been exceptionally helpful, my orders have been processed promptly, & all were excellently packaged & received in good time. Thank you.
  • Avatar Margaret Atwill ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very delighted with the print I received, love Julia's. Paintings, excellent experience. Quick posting.
  • Avatar Simon Godfrey ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lovely cards, courteous and friendly service, fair price, well packed, quick delivery.VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Avatar patricia harris ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Brilliant talented Artist , so glad i found her..I ordered cards and a coaster as a gift .superb quality ,excellent value for money, quick delivery,will certainly be recommending her to all my friend .thanks Julia
  • Avatar Wendy Collet ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lovely greetings cards. Rarely buy anything else now. Thanks Julia.
  • Avatar Jane Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have so many of Julia’s beautiful flower prints as they really brighten up my walls! Response is always prompt, quality superb and arrives quickly after ordering.
  • Avatar D/J Petrick ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really pleased with the prints, such cheerful colours.
  • Avatar Robert Nickless ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Beautiful pictures and great customer service from Julia and Dave.
  • Avatar Emma ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    An incredibly talented artist, who goes above and beyond to provide fantastic customer service.

A SELECTION OF OUR REVIEWS RECEIVED BY EMAIL AND LETTER

We always send a follow up email when we know that you’ve received your order to make sure that you are happy. As well as reviews on our Google Business Page, we often receive lovely emails before we’ve even asked. These number well over 500, all of which are positive, I’ve added a small selection of these below which I hope will give you the confidence to make a purchase with us:

Hi Julia,
That’s funny I was about to email you when I got your email!I opened the parcel today, thank you so much for the card in addition to the print, which is beautiful (lovely to have the hand embellishment, brings it alive) and was very well packaged. I will write a review when I get home next week as I’m in Cornwall at the moment!
Thanks again,
Caroline

Hi Julia, Yes it arrived yesterday, it was beautifully packaged and I love it. Thank again and I will post a review. I just love your pictures.
Kind regards
Melanie Gray😀

Hello Julia, thank you for my beautiful cards l am very happy with my purchase. Kind regards Jane .

Hi Julia, I am thrilled thank you.
I spend a lot on cards for birthdays etc and encouragement cards as needed, and I was hoping to find someone at the show rather than just buy from card factory etc…..This feels so much more personal and individual.
I will be sure to return and order more.
I have also completed a review.
Very best regards,
Imogen Ninnis

Hi Julia
Everything arrived safely, thank you. We are delighted with our prints and cards. You are very talented. We first became aware of your work when we saw one of your paintings in the window of a gallery in Yarmouth.
I will certainly write a review
Thank you for the prompt service
Best wishes
Mae

Julia
Many thanks, we have the cards safely, thank you. Wi if wobbly where we are at the moment, when sorted will leave review!
Kind regards
Jakki

Thankyou for my prize picture. Love it. Sorry taken me ages to reply. I’ll look out for you at the next show!
Cathy

Hi Julia
I couldn’t be happier with my new prints
They arrived in promptly and in Perfect condition.
Thank you
I’m just sad I don’t have Wilko to choose my frames to display then, now they’ve gone into liquidation 😢Thank you from my free greetings card too
Kindest regards
Joanna

Hi Julia
Thank you i received it, it was delayed because it got mistakenly rerouted (not your fault). I got it just in time as today is my Mums birthday and she was absolutely delighted with it.
Thank you very much and best wishes.
Laura

Dear Julia
We received the parcel yesterday, delivered in perfect condition.  The pictures are excellent, I’m so glad we went for the hand embellishment, it brings them so much more to life.
Your speed of delivery and attention to detail are immaculate and I’d be very happy to write a review
Thank you, Julia,
Kind regards David

Hi Julia
Thank you once again for your prompt delivery of my order.
As usual it was packaged well and the box and bubble wrap have gone to my local charity shop for using when wrapping items sold.
Thanks again.
Take care
Pauline Frame 

Thank you Julia,
Everything arrived safely and I am extremely happy with the items.
Thank you again,
Teresa

Hi Julia
The candle and coaster arrived today. They are just perfect and already in use. Oh and the card is beautiful and much appreciated.
Thank you
Carol

Hi there.
Received and very happy. Thank you 🙂

Hello Julia,
I was just about to email as received on Friday but didn’t want to disturb you over the weekend.
It is absolutely gorgeous and am in love with it. Arrived quickly and all was good.
I will definitely leave a review for other customers and am beyond grateful.
Thank you once again,
Lacey

Yes, I did, thank you. Thank you Julia, I received  them lunchtime.  Haven’t had a chance to let you know until now. They are lovely.

I bought two of your pictures at Wolverton Hall in early September and your husband kindly framed them whilst we waited. We were chatting with you with my friend Sonja who lives in Shanklin. We were over for a holiday.
We are very happy with your work on our wall in our hall. They brighten up the day when I come down stairs in the morning.
Thank you again for the extra cards. They all will be used.
Kind regards
Jill Jenkins (Gillian – officially – prefer Jill)

Hi Julia,
I’m so sorry I meant to reply to say I had received the print safely (things have been a bit hectic with my grandchildren)and I am very pleased with it, it is so beautiful. The service I have received from you has been excellent.
Thank you once again for this lovely print.
Gill Nicks

All good thanks Julia.
A suitably glowing review has been left. 😉
All the best for the festive season.
Simon

Hello Julia
Thank you for your email. The parcel arrived in perfect condition today and I’m extremely happy with my prints and cards, they’re going to be wonderful presents for my family…..think I should have bought myself one! Will definitely leave a review.
Thanks again
Becky

Hi Julia,
Thank you – it has arrived in perfect condition. It looks fabulous and I am sure Tim will be exceptionally pleased with it on Christmas Day.
Take care and have a lovely festive season.
Best wishes, Stella

Thanks Julia,
It arrived safe and sound and is framed and on our son’s wall. He is so pleased with it.
Thanks again, Katherine

Thanks Julia, I have received the prints and love them. I know my in laws and partner will equally love them when I gift them at Christmas. I have left a Google review as well
Lauren

Hi Julia
We received the print very promptly and well packaged. We are very pleased with it the frame is lovely and the print shines out as a much remembered view for us as we were both born and brought up in Cowes. Alovely joint gift to ourselves for our golden wedding anniversary. Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.
Sue Brown

Hiya,
Just to let you know painting arrived safely today and it is so gorgeous, thank you so much will take pride of place in my house!
Thank you also for the note cards, was really lovely to recieve x
Thank you again
Vicky

Thankyou for looking after my order so well. It arrived today. Beautifully and safely packaged. Thankyou for the cards, such a lovely suprise.
I love your work. Thanks Julia

Hi Julia,
My apologies for not replying sooner, terrible memory!
We received our print of “Summer Meadow” in perfectly good condition thank you. It is now on our lounge wall alongside “Autumn Colours” that we bought at Stansted Park Garden Show last Summer.
Kind regards,
Terry McIntyre

Afternoon,
I’ve just opened my Christmas trees – they’re beautiful! Thank you so much.
Have a lovely Christmas.
Leah

Morning Julia, thank you so much, the trees and cards arrived yesterday and look absolutely fantastic, can’t wait to get our tree up at the weekend!
It’s been so lovely to have the calendar this year, and December was worth the wait, please do one again next year!!
Sending love to you and Dave for a lovely Christmas and a fab 2024!
Xx

Hi Julia,
Just to let you know that the tree arrived today,  it’s beautiful, know my daughter will love it.
Thank you
Maureen

Hi Julia, yes all arrived safely on Friday or Saturday. The tree is beautiful and on my tree and my husband loves the card I bought for his Dad with the Monaco Grand Prix, I’m glad he likes it as I bought him the Goodwood one for his Birthday.
Have a lovely Christmas
Jane

Hi
Sorry was manic last week! It arrived and is lovely.  Makes me realise I need another painting, I have one of yours in my bedroom and I love it!
Regards
Kathryn Evans

Hi Julia
Yes it arrived safely yesterday and its gorgeous xxx
Thank you and have a merry Christmas xx
Kym

Julia,  The picture arrived safely yesterday afternoon and was delivered by a very nice driver.  It is so beautifully packed that I am loathe to open it, I am still thinking about it!
Thank you so much for your help with the purchase I may be back to you sometime as the picture is to go into the holiday home of my Sons on IOW.  If they like it I may want more in the future
All Best Wishes for Christmas and 2024
Marion Gough

Hi Julia
Yes thank you, my order arrived swiftly and safely. I’m very happy with the print and cards…. Wonderful as always.
Thanks again
Becky

Hi Julia,
That’s odd as I sent you a thank you when it arrived. It’s perfect, my brother will love it – I do so he better!! Beautifully packed as well thank you
Cheers
Jeremy

Many thanks for the order.  Has arrived today. They are beautiful. Just wondered if you are likely to be at any Craft Fairs in this area this year? I purchased one of your print some years ago at Wimpole Hall Craft Fair .
Regards
Christine Wilmot

Hi Julia
Received your carefully packaged parcel earlier and I could not be more pleased and delighted with the order. I’ve put a review on Google which reflects how happy I am. Thank you.
Cherry

error: Content is copyright owned Julia Tanner Art.