Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% off your first order (Excluding Originals) – ClickΒ HERE

Our latest reviews from our Google Business listing.

Julia Tanner Art IconJulia Tanner Art

By appointment only 1, Woodlands, Totland Bay

5.0 129 reviews

  • Avatar Alison Green β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Bought a coaster for my daughter with a Formula 1 print on it, she absolutely loves it. Beautiful artwork and excellent customer service from Julia. Will definitely be sharing your website to family and friends.
  • Avatar Mick Callieu β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Writing this review on behalf my wife Lisa who won a competition at the Garlic Festival.
    Our friends from Benson had previously purchased some of Julia’s work so I attended the stand to have a look. After having a browse Julia encouraged me to enter the competition. Low and behold I won (1st time ever winning anything!)
    I love the painting and look forward to hanging it with my other artwork.
    Thank you Julia, your work is amazing.
  • Avatar robert crispin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 6 months ago
    I would just like to post a review on Julia’s website as we saw Julia at RHS Hyde Hall craft fair.
    I entered her competition to win one of her amazing prints.
    As I never win anything, I was pleasantly surprised to hear that I had won!
  • Avatar Debbie Mitchell β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I have just bought three β€˜Poppies’ table mats. Julia emailed me to confirm my order, my address and advised me about preparation and delivery details.
    The mats were sent by Royal Mail within a few days, a signature was required. Packaging was excellent ensuring very little damage could occur in transit. Inside the parcel was a thank you note from Julia which I felt was a personal touch.
    The mats themselves? Well, they are just beautiful and will look fabulous in the centre of my dining table - shame
    … read more to cover them with dishes to be honest!!
    Thank you Julia. I look forward to purchasing something else from you…who knows, perhaps an original painting? 😜❀️
  • Avatar Dunc Gil β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    It was a pleasure to deal with Julia, she emailed regularly regarding the status of my order and made sure it was delivered and satisfactory. That, coupled with the beautiful art I purchased have ensured I’ll be a repeat customer. Thanks Julia.
  • Avatar Simon Donlevy β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 days ago
    Lovely vibrant cards. So clever too. Thank you.
  • Avatar Becky Croot β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 days ago
    I'm extremely happy with my wonderful purchases from Julia's Art. A quick and professional service with great communications. Thank you very much. I'll be back for more!
  • Avatar Diane Garland β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 days ago
    Having bought a beautiful coaster from Julia at RHS Hyde Hall Craft fair, I wanted to purchase several more as stocking fillers for Christmas. Ordered from the website and delivery received promptly along with several complimentary greetings cards 😊
    Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Lacey Cottle β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a week ago
    Ordered a piece from Julia. Gorgeous artwork and the hand details add something so unique and special. Arrived quickly and packaged well.
  • Avatar Sarah Golbourn β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Beautiful art, I just adore the lovely colours. I bought an A2 size print for my self, it will have pride of place in my bedroom. Great personal service . Thanks Julia
  • Avatar Imogen Ninnis β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Excellent communication, Beautiful Products and prompt delivery. You can be assured you are buying from a quality business.
  • Avatar Melanie Gray β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Absolutely love Julia's pictures. I have a few now after meeting her at the New Forest Show a few years ago. They come beautifully packaged and visitors to my house are always commenting in them.
  • Avatar susan moyse β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Wonderful prints and coasters can’t wait to put print on my wall so everyone can see it!!!
  • Avatar Leonie Cowlard β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    From seeing what I liked at a show to it being made into a heat mat service was second to none. Packed and delivered carefully and quickly. Very pleased
  • Avatar Amanda Culpeck β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    I ordered the poppy table mats and coaster, they are really lovely, so much so I am likely to order some more to go with them.
    Julia kept me updated throughout the order process.
    Highly recommended
  • Avatar Diane S β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    I saw Julia's art at Stansted Garden Show and immediately loved it. I bought a beautiful print and also entered her giveaway. I was so surprised to win and am thrilled with my prize. I highly recommend both the artwork and the customer service! 😍
  • Avatar Jack Pearce β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    I’ve recently bought this fabulous print of Cowes
    it’s was packaged really well and a little extra notelet had been added.Quality of the frame and print is first class.I will certainly be looking out for something else soon.
  • Avatar Martine Lawrence β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    I recently ordered 2 glass table mats for my daughter. I received them today and they are truly gorgeous. They were very well packaged and the delivery was very quick. So happy with my purchase. Thank you Julia, beautiful artwork πŸ‘Œ
  • Avatar Nicky Downer β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    I love all of Julia’s art but couldn’t decide between 2 different prints. So the solution was to buy her 2023 calendar to enable me to sit with my favourite prints before committing to purchase a larger version. The speed of the delivery was excellent and I was so pleased with the calendar. It’s sitting by my work desk so I can enjoy the gorgeous landscapes while I work
  • Avatar Stephanie Ward β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Julia was fantastic. So responsive and helpful and the painting is just what we wanted. The original we enquired about had been sold and Julia offered to paint us a new one and bespoke it to make it even more special. Thoroughly recommended. What a lovely and talented lady.
  • Avatar Nanette Strover β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I absolutely love Julia's artwork and I have recently bought the Calcutta Cup for a friend. I know they are going to love it too! The delivery was prompt and the packaging very neat and secure. Julie is a true professional and takes great care and pride in her artwork and customer service.
  • Avatar Adam Ockelford β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I've just recently two lovely prints from Julia – one of the south coast of the Island out towards the Needles and one of Cowes High Street. They are both charming, and I'm delighted to hang them on the walls of my London house to remind me of my childhood! Julia's personal touch in liaising over delivery, etc., was most welcome. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Derek Reeves β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    From the moment we saw one of Julia's paintings in a shop window on the Isle of Wight, we fell in love with her style.
    We found Julia's work on her excellent website & purchased a beautiful painting called 'Coast Path Stroll' which was very carefully packed & arrived in perfect condition. It is proudly mounted above our fire place & will give us years of pleasure. Julia was very accommodating & professional which made for a lovely purchasing experience. Thank you.
    … read more
  • Avatar Ian Kennedy β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We recently bought two A2 prints from Julia and liked them so much we ordered a third along with some glass coasters. We are extremely pleased with the quality of everything, they really are so good. Delivery was super speedy too and everything was very well packaged. Can’t recommend highly enough, will definitely use again. Thanks so much Julia for such amazing artwork it was exactly what we were looking for.
  • Avatar Beverley Bradley β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I am so pleased with my recent greetings card orders from Julia. The whole experience felt very personable. Julia is very thoughtful and super efficient. I received my cards perfectly wrapped and speedily too. The cards are of perfect quality and amazing vibrancy. They are completely unique and have been very well received by both friends and family.Thank you!
  • Avatar Sharon Davies β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I have just received my second order from Julia and am so pleased with it. From the initial contact when you first order, through the updated information on dispatch of the order, the well packaged parcel sent via post office tracked delivery, to the high quality of both the cards and coasters. I just love Julia's artwork and her cards are just perfect for any occasion. My friends and family have always made lovely comments about the cards that they have received and I enjoy choosing a landscape … read more for the recipient.
  • Avatar Joanna King β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I came across Julia’s work at a recent craft fair and fell in love! I entered a competition at her stand to win a framed hand embellished picture which kept catching me eye, and to my complete surprise and delight, I won! Julia’s work is absolutely beautiful and Julia herself was fantastic at communicating by email to organise delivery. I can definitely see myself purchasing more of Julia’s artwork in the future.
  • Avatar Cliff Rose β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    While on holiday on the IOW we visited an arts and crafts centre. As soon as I saw a Julia Tanner print I knew that I had to buy it! On returning home I visited their website and found another wonderful print. They now have pride of place in the living room! Thank you for such wonderful friendly and speedy service.
  • Avatar Andrew Minall β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Recently bought some embellished prints and delighted with the purchase. Julia was so helpful from enquiry and advice through to purchase. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Andrew Cook β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We have a large and colourful selection of flower, nautical and motoring coasters scattered across the lounge table as well as a newly acquired original picture.
    Always helpful with great communication and follow up. Packages arrive well secured and cared for in good condition. Cannot recommend Julia's work highly enough.
  • Avatar Lucy Yeomans β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Met Julia at Henley and bought a few small bits. Extremely friendly.
    I've recently bought some coaster from her website, the communication was fabulous, before and after sale. The producers were well wrapped and the coasters are beautiful and going to be a gift for someone else.
    I would highly recommend. Look forward to seeing your future pieces.
  • Avatar Margaret Marciniak β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Excellent standard of coasters. I have ordered two lots as small presents. The quality of the art work is vibrant and eye catching. The service after ordering is really prompt and all items arrive really well packed. Real value for money that will last a long time.
  • Avatar The Artful Hedgehog β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I am thrilled with the coasters that I bought for my husband. He is a MotoGP fan & Julia went above & beyond to make sure that the pictures in the coasters were showing his favourite racer.
    The packaging was excellent & the hand written note inside was a lovely touch.
    Thank you Julia!
  • Avatar Mary Davies β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    All products are of beauty and beautifully presented. The service is speedy and efficient and the goods are wrapped well.
    These are just lovely cards and works of art, delightful to send.
  • Avatar GIll Clair Burgoyne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Brilliant reliable service from this seller, excellent communication and very happy with her art work. She treated my small purchase with as much care as if it was the most important and precious item to her.
    Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Louise Foster β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I have recently received two beautiful framed prints to remind me our of wonderful holiday on the Isle of Wight. The service I received from Julia was excellent from start to finish and she kept me informed of the progress of my order every step of the way. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Clare Rackham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I have purchased both an original painting and glass coasters from Julia. Her artwork is divine and the quality is exceptional. Julia offers great customer service as well and it was a pleasure buying from her.
  • Avatar Shelley Floody β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    My husband received one of Julias cards for his birthday. We loved her style of painting so much we tracked down her website and ordered some more. Ordering, delivery and communication was excellent. I am telling my friends about her too.
  • Avatar Melissa Dean β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Such beautiful coasters! I will definitely return for more. They arrived promptly and well packaged, with a lovely message from the artist.
  • Avatar Katie Masters β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Lovely product and fantastic communication. I bought the coasters as a Christmas present for a relative, and I think they're going to be really happy. Thank you!
  • Avatar Simon Strudwick β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    This is the second framed print ordered form Julia. The frame is a nice quality and suits the picture perfectly.
    Delivery arrived as promised, nicely packed to protect
  • Avatar Debbie Silburn β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Beautiful paintings that are an absolute delight. We now have two at home and will probably buy more when we see Julia again at another craft fair! Just love the added sparkle - perfect to brighten anyone's day. The painting took an age to get to us (bless Royal Mail) but be patient - ours arrived 17 days after it was posted! Julia was amazing about keeping in touch all the way through the process.
  • Avatar G L β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Just received my cycling coasters- lovely and different look great on my coffee table. If you want something different than normal coasters take a look - Julia has some lovely designs.
  • Avatar Laura Marmolejo β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I am lucky enough to own 3 wonderful pieces of Julia’s now and brought another for family member at the Stansted Garden show. Lovely designs and detail. Really really happy with our pieces. So fab to meet you both and will continue to support your wonderful work!
  • Avatar Carolyn Richardson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Having seen Julia's work in London and RHS Hyde Hall I bought a framed embellished print as a gift. Excellent quality and a beautiful print. Super communications regarding order and delivery and arrived with a personal note. Wonderful service, thank you.
  • Avatar Claire K β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I recently purchased a painting from Julia Tanner Art online - it was such an enjoyable experience. Julia's artworks speak for themselves - so creative, it's really hard to choose, but a lot of fun doing so! I was buying a present for a family milestone birthday and really appreciated all the effort and extra touches Julia put in to make it special. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Rosanna Baldwin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    After meeting Julia at the Henley show I spent some time with her chatting about how she created her paintings, I entered her completion and believe it or not I won, I received a framed print of β€˜Wild Flowers At the Sea, absolutely stunning, I’m in love with it and didn't realise it also has a very small splattering of glitter which catches the sun, just the right amount. Thank you so much Julia and I wish you every success with your future artwork.
  • Avatar Clare Taylor β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    We brought three of Julia's prints at Losley Flower show and loved them so much we ordered two more. Julia couldn't have been more helpful with our order and it arrived with a few days. The prints are now proud of place in our dining room.
  • Avatar Deborah West β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Purchased β€˜A Passing Storm’ hand finished print from Julia. We recently moved to the Isle of Wight and this piece captures what we love about the Island. Julia delivered the print on day and time to suit me and it was very easy to contact her via email. The print was better than expected and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Julia again.
  • Avatar Vicky Jones β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Purchased 'Wildflowers by the Sea' and 'The Path to the Gate' as prints. They are even more lovely than they look on the website, I'm so very pleased that I purchased them. The purchase was very quick and easy with Julia keeping me informed when the goods were shipped. She even added a little card that is too nice to give to anyone, it will be mounted and framed too. I have a feeling I may be back for more!
  • Avatar cloisterdriver β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    Excellent artwork, service and communication. I had a requirement for the perfect birthday card from Julia’s collection and in less than 24 hours it was in my doorstep. Thank you. Tony
  • Avatar John Mackenzie (Jack) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    My girlfriend and I ordered a print from Julia last week. Communication in terms of delivery status etc from Julia was great and the print was lovely - it made a great gift for a friend. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Karelle Heavey β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Stunning art! I now have three originals of Julia’s and they always make me smile when I see them. There are so many reasons I love Julia’s style, but I think my favourite β€œthing” (sorry, words are not always my strongest attribute) is the depth and texture of the paintings. Each painting is unique and requires your attention every time you pass them - almost calling out to be looked at and touched! I have no doubt I will buy more when I can.
  • Avatar sarah Neal β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I am very lucky to be the proud new owner of the original painting β€œWildflowers by the sea” As soon as I saw this on Julia’s Facebook page I fell in love with it and knew I’d regret it if I didn’t have it (the prints just wouldn’t of been big enough). Julia delivered it personally and once I saw it for real I fell in love all over again. The pictures just do not do it justice, the 3D texture, the shine and sparkle are just amazing. It will take pride of place in our new extension and it’s the most … read more special birthday present I could ever have, I will cherish it always.
  • Avatar Reniera O'Donnell β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I love Julia's art and recently bought a print as a gift for a colleague. It arrived quickly, well packaged and even had a card inside which I could then use with the gift. Julia's work is a lovely, sparkly addition to any room.
  • Avatar Lynn Ryan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I recently purchased 2 beautiful landscape artworks from Julia. So pleased with order and delivery service. Once received they exceeded expectations. Beautiful prints with added sparkle and frames are very complementary. They are now looking amazing on our wall. Thank you.
  • Avatar Sarah Cockcroft β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Ordered cards, coasters and a 2022 calendar. Excellent communication from Julia. All the items are incredibly beautiful. Amazing quality, beautiful artwork. Would highly recommemd this shop.
  • Avatar Alison Lester β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I have purchased 2 framed prints in person at a show from Julia and 10 greetings cards via the post. I love her work, it’s so beautiful, she is very talented. Julia cares that you are happy with your purchases. I will definitely be buying more from her in the future.
  • Avatar Mary Husband β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Recently bought a lovely set of coasters , small works of art , such a lovely artist to deal with she makes purchases personal. Her calendar which we bought at Xmas is very much admired . Each month can be turned into an individual print , so worth looking at her website .
  • Avatar Lucy Jackson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I recently purchased three prints from Julia, I absolutely love them and I'm now nagging my husband to get on with the decorating so I can put them on the wall!
    The service and communication I received from Julia was outstanding, going above and beyond my expectations for customer service.
    She's a talented and very lovely lady.
  • Avatar Rebecca Stone β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I had attended an art fair over the summer and had seen one of Julia's original art works. I emailed Julia about the piece as I couldn't forget how lovely it was. She was so helpful and sent me photos of the exhibition so I could identify it, and then had it available to buy as a print on the website. Such kind and helpful service. I'll be buying an original as soon as I can go to another exhibition.
  • Avatar Sarina Harper β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    My husband and I bought a few prints from Julia when we visited the Isle of Wight in December. We couldn't choose just 1 as we loved so many, so we bought 3! They look incredible, with sparkly embellishments that enhanceΒ it just right when the light hits. She even deliveredΒ them to us acrossΒ the island, framed, wrapped and ready to transport. Since then we bought ANOTHER print from her, and had it send to my brother to hang in his flat. It arrived via post framed and ready to hang. Gorgeous … read more selection, excellent customer service andΒ qualityΒ craftsmanship. Couldn't recommend more!
  • Avatar Jackie Griffee β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Having purchased a picture at a show, I recently ordered 2 more prints from Julia. I made a mistake on ordering and on phoning her, she went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. I was made to feel truly valued as a customer and look forward to making more purchases in the future.
  • Avatar Alison Constable β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    The whole experience of Julia doing a commission for me was wonderful! She showed me my painting at every stage and encouraged me to feel able to ask for any changes I desired.
    The final piece was absolutely stunning. Julia has managed to totally capture the feelings of peace and happiness I felt walking Bella on the beach on a beautiful summer’s morning. It lifts my heart every time I see it. I love the colours and the 3D effect of the flowers and the personal touches unique to my painting.
    I also
    … read more ordered the placemats and coasters, these are lovely quality, my guests love them too!
    I can’t recommend Julia highly enough.
  • Avatar Deborah Sinden β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Just received our latest mounted and framed print from Julia. The Final Furlong is a beautiful depiction of horses and jockeys in action. We love it. The picture was very well wrapped and delivered a day after ordering. Excellent service. Thank you. D&A
  • Avatar mike harper β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    We met Julia at the re-arranged Garden Show at Stansted. Hers was the first stand we stopped at....her talent is obvious and my family spent quite a bit of money ! Then I came home and spent some more ordering sets of charming coasters for Christmas presents incase shopping and browsing is not an option in our current global circumstances.
    Communication with Julia was great and the packaging and care taken with my subsequent order was the best I have seen in ages. Thank you Julia and team, stay safe
    … read more !
  • Avatar Diane Shipley β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I was contacted by email by Julia directly after my purchase and was thoroughly pleased with my 2021 calender and coasters.
    I also have 2 framed prints of the Isle of Wight as it is close to my heart.
    Was also followed up by an email after delivery to make sure I was happy with my order
    I recommend 100%
  • Avatar Wendy Hughes β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Just received my beautiful painting from Julia. It’s even more lovely that the pictures on the website - they don’t do it justice at all. I was a little nervous about buying a painting without seeing it but certainly no regrets. We now have 7 of Julia’s paintings of different shapes and sizes and they are all stunning. They make me smile when I look at them and we get so many lovely compliments on them from guests too. I also ordered some cards a few weeks ago and they are lovely to. Perfect for … read more all occasions. Julia was helpful throughout - emailing updates on when she had sent things and updates to check we were happy. Thank you. I can’t wait to buy another one.
  • Avatar Catherine Benveniste β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I met Julia at the Chichester Christmas market a couple of years ago and absolutely loved her work. This purchase was a calendar for me and a birthday card for my mum (who commented on how beautiful it was); customer service is second to none and i will definitely be back for more purchases next year!
  • Avatar Deidre Allard β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Julia Tanner is a very talented artist. I love her pictures. I recently ordered some of her beautiful cards. They arrived promptly, well wrapped and in pristine condition. I know my friends will be delighted to receive them. It was a pleasure to meet her at the Penshurst Craft Fair last year.
  • Avatar Gill Locke β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Beautiful artwork. Ordered and received promptly, well packaged and secure.
    Many thanks, Gill Locke
  • Avatar Keith Brown β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Beautiful cards which arrived quickly and were very well packaged. Really appreciate the personal note and follow up email.
  • Avatar Zoe Miller β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Gorgeous vibrant pictures, I love them! They were also very quickly dispatched. Coasters are fun too, they look great in my husband's new office.
  • Avatar Hilary B β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    Julia is a fantastic artist, I have met her at several shows on the Isle of Wight and I have two of her original paintings. They really brighten up my kitchen and bring the sunny days of summer inside whatever the weather!
  • Avatar Alex Richards β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I absolutely couldn't be happier with my card order with Julia, she sent it super quick, followed up with an email to confirm and the card was absolutely gorgeous. The receiver of the card loved it, it was sent for a particularly personal and emotional occasion and it was perfect!Her customer service is second to none and I'll definitely be ordering in bulk for cards next time to order for special occasions. Her art is perfect for wonderful personal gifts. I can't wait for someone's … read more birthday so I can look for a piece of art which will suit them. So much to choose from!Thanks Julia, best wishes
  • Avatar Angela O'Driscoll β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Excellent service and beautiful prints from Julia. Such a talented artist and delivered very quickly.
  • Avatar Lianne Grantham β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I received a white framed hand embellished print of 'A Splash of Colour' as a birthday present today and it is beautiful. The photograph on the website is lovely but the print is stunning in the flesh (so to speak). So much so, I am going buy another print. Very well packaged and also received a card, which was a nice touch. Thank you.
  • Avatar Jayne Ayer β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    First saw Julia's stunning work at a craft fayre and immediately loved it. So had to buy some with my sister. We then bought another piece at the next craft fayre. Also now have some greetings cards. Suffice to say I'm a big fan and she is very friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar roger kennard β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I have just bought one of Julia's framed rugby prints, and am delighted with my purchase. Julia could not have been more friendly and helpful, and the parcel arrived very quickly and was beautifully packed, with a personal touch too. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sally Collingwood β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    This Calendar is absolutely beautiful, fabulous artwork on every page, a true delight.
  • Avatar Nigel Pack β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Beautiful pictures & Julia is always very helpful. I have purchased several pictures & will again. A joy to deal with many thanks again.
  • Avatar Chele Manners β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Absolutely beautiful framed print! Over the moon with the service and quality. Regular updates via email regarding order. The print itself exceeded all expectations, will definitely order again, thank you x
  • Avatar Ian Thomas β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I was lucky enough to have received one of Julia's cards for my birthday, that led me to her website which displays some beautiful and unique paintings, prints and cards, some of which I have now ordered so that I can now share them with other people, not only are they a joy to behold the customer service is such that other companies should aspire emulate it although I doubt they will achieve quite that same personal touch that Julia manages.
  • Avatar Melanie Griffith β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    I now have three of Julia's lovely prints & take great pleasure in seeing them on my wall. Julia has been exceptionally helpful, my orders have been processed promptly, & all were excellently packaged & received in good time. Thank you.
  • Avatar Margaret Atwill β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    Very delighted with the print I received, love Julia's. Paintings, excellent experience. Quick posting.
  • Avatar Simon Godfrey β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Lovely cards, courteous and friendly service, fair price, well packed, quick delivery.VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Avatar patricia harris β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Brilliant talented Artist , so glad i found her..I ordered cards and a coaster as a gift .superb quality ,excellent value for money, quick delivery,will certainly be recommending her to all my friend .thanks Julia
  • Avatar Wendy Collet β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Lovely greetings cards. Rarely buy anything else now. Thanks Julia.
  • Avatar Jane Smith β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I have so many of Julia’s beautiful flower prints as they really brighten up my walls! Response is always prompt, quality superb and arrives quickly after ordering.
  • Avatar D/J Petrick β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 years ago
    Really pleased with the prints, such cheerful colours.
  • Avatar Robert Nickless β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    Beautiful pictures and great customer service from Julia and Dave.
  • Avatar Emma β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 years ago
    An incredibly talented artist, who goes above and beyond to provide fantastic customer service.


A SELECTION OF OUR REVIEWS RECEIVED BY EMAIL AND LETTER

We always send a follow up email when we know that you’ve received your order to make sure that you are happy. As well as reviews on our Google Business Page, we often receive lovely emails before we’ve even asked. These number well over 450, all of which are positive, I’ve added a small selection of these below which I hope will give you the confidence to make a purchase with us:

Thank you so much! We will leave great feedback and I will let you know what she says! She has a few prints on the wall so to get an original will be lovely! Best wishes Julia

Mum’s print has arrived and it’s absolutely beautiful thanks so much.

Morning Julia, Thank you so much for your emails regarding my order πŸ€— Β It’s so nice to have great communication like this when ordering things. Your print is for my Mum’s birthday as she saw your work last year when they visited the Garlic Farm’s Christmas fayre I believe. Hoping that I might get some prints too as they are just lovely, Thanks again, Vicky Peake x

Hello there, I just thought I would let you know my daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with the painting. It is stunning! They both shed a little tear! They’re on honeymoon now but can’t wait to get it on the wall. Thanks again Julia

Hi Julia, Β Mum absolutely loved her print from you so thank you so much πŸ’— They are looking to visit again about the same time as they saw you at the Garlic Farm Christmas Fayre…have you got a date for that yet?! No worries if you don’t know yet, Many thanks againΒ x

Hi Julia, just to let you know the placemats arrived safely today. So well packaged. Β  We love them, great quality, great service, thank you so much. Β Kind regards Anne

Hi Julia,Β I received the Cowes print and it’s lovely thank you. Beautifully packaged and thank you for the little notelet.A lovely pic to keep for memories as love that little lane top of Cowes high street. I will put a good review on your page. Kind regards Jacqui Pearse

Hi Julia, The pictures are all beautiful. Β Many thanks, Sarah

Hi Julia,Β I received my order earlier in the week.Β Thank you so much, I absolutely love it.Β Best wishes Sarah

Hi Julia, Thank you for your email and yes we are extremely happy with both cards and will keep you in mind in the future. Many thanks, James Silvester

Hi Julia, Yes safely arrived and it’s perfect! Thank you. I’ll do a review later 😊 Anna

Hello Julia. Sorry for not replying sooner but I have had a lot going on with my health lately. Yes I have received the print, thank you 😊. And yes I will be happy to put a positive review on your business page πŸ‘. Again many thanks for the print and hopefully see you again at some point. Β Regards. Β Robert.

Hi Julia, Thank you very much for your email.

I have received the picture, thank you. Unfortunately, I haven’t opened the package yet as we are on holiday. Once we are back, I will open it and let you know if I have any feedback – I am sure it will be amazing.

I am very happy to be supporting your business, I know how important this is. Best wishes Juliet

Hello Julia Apologies for my delayed response. I did receive my picture, thank you, with the lovely card. I am very pleased with it and will be hanging it in my bedroom. Β Best wishes Alison

Hi Julia, I received the Greeting Cards on Saturday.I am so pleased with them.You are such a talented artist. Thank you for sending them so quickly. Kind Regards, Elizabeth.

Hi Julia Β All received and very pleased. Β Many thanks Regards Β Dave Young

Hi Julia Apologies, but it did arrive and really quickly. I’ve already replaced the acrylic and the print looks amazing. Many Thanks for sorting out the issue so swiftly. Kind Regards Paul

Hi Julia, Parcel has arrived safely this morning. Many thanks Anne

Hi Julia, Sorry for the delay in replying. Prints received with many thanks and they are great! The service offered was super and was lovely to get to speak to you both! As I said at the event, ALL the designs are AMAZINGΒ and it was extra special to see that you include motor racing as myself and my son are Formula one and motor racing fans!! Β  Hopefully we will get to see you somewhere again and get to buy an Isle of Wight setting picture! Where is the best place to look to find out where you will be at events? I will leave a review soon. Best regards, Β Rod

Hi Julia Just to let you know that I have received the picture and it looks fabulous on my wall. Thank you Kind Regards Teresa

Good Morning Julia The cards arrived in perfect time, thank-you very much. Everyone, particularly the recipient, loved the image – you’re a clever thing! Kindest Helen

Dear Julia, Just wanted to say thank you I’m so pleased with my cards they are beautiful and just what l was looking for your art work is truly lovely. Β Kind regards Jane.

Hi Julia Thank you so much forΒ the pictures I am over the moon with them .I have them up already Julia.Also thank you very much for the cards that was a really nice thought.Kind Regards Linda

Yes, received loud and clear, TY. Lovely cards. I don’t have a google account to write a review, I’m afraid. kb

Hi Julia: Thanks for following up. Yes, I received the beautiful coasters in the weekend. Thank you so much for the extra effort that you went to for this order. I will make the time to write a review. Best wishes Francesca

Thanks so much it has arrived and looks great – we have a big white space to fill on the wall so I’m going to order another to complement the one we’ve just received! Β Thanks Rachel

Hi Julia and Dave, Just to let you know the prints have arrived safely. I will forward your invoice to our accounts team for payment and I will send you some pics when in position. Thanks always for your speedy response and delivery. Jason

Have just put the golf print up next to your rugby print. Β Fantastic! Best wishes Cliff

Julia Just as an update – we raised well over Β£7000 on the day of our event. Thank you so much for your support. The winners of your donations were delighted. Kind regards Jerry

Hi Julia, Β I have received my print, it is fantastic. Thank you and best regards Β Ian

Dear JuliaΒ  Β collected my ‘Autumn’ painting this morning.Β  Thrilled with it and just right where I am going to hang it.Β  Thank You. Hope to see you at the Wolverton Manor Fair in September. SincerelyΒ  Β Alex Meddle.

It’s taken a while!! I’ve got the keys for my new house on Friday and had to get the dining room decorated before I move in tomorrow. Your beautiful painting finally has its decadent damson wall and is the first thing in! Thank you β€οΈπŸ™ Hope all is well xx

 

error: Content is copyright owned Julia Tanner Art.